University of Michigan
International Center

home | events & workshops | peace corps local events

Peace Corps Local Events Calendar

The U-M Peace Corps office sponsors events in the Ann Arbor area where you can speak with a Peace Corps recruiter and former Peace Corps volunteers to learn about their experiences first hand. Information on Peace Corps events is also available through the Peace Corps web site in the Find Local Events section.

 

January

Date Time Event Name Location
Sat, Jan 11 11:10am-12:10pm Sa Nima Collaborative Dana 1028
Mon, Jan 13 7-9pm Service Career Opportunity Night Betty Ford Classroom
Tues, Jan 14 4-8pm Winterfest Michigan Union
Wed, Jan 15 12-1pm Undergraduate Research Opportunity Program (UROP) Session TBD
Thur, Jan 16 5-6:30pm Information Session International Center, Room 9
Tues, Jan 21 10am-2pm Winter Study Abroad Fair Student Center Room 301A, EMU
Wed, Jan 22 2-6pm Winter Career Expo Michigan Union 2nd floor
Wed, Jan 22 11am-2pm International Programs in Engineering Pierpont Commons
Fri, Jan 24 12-4pm Alpha Phi Omega Service Fair TBD
Tues, Jan 28 6-7:30pm Information Session International Center, Room 9

 

February

Date Time Event Name Location
Tues, Feb 11 6-7pm Application Workshop International Center, Room 9
Mon, Feb 17 7:30-9pm Information Session International Center, Room 9

 

March

Date Time Event Name Location
Tues, Mar 11 4-5:30pm Information Session Michigan League - Kalamazoo Room
Tues, Mar 18 12-3pm Call to Serve Government Fair Student Center Ballroom, EMU
Fri, Mar 21 9am-3pm Michigan Collegiate Job Fair Livonia, EMU

 

April

Date Time Event Name Location
Tues, Apr 8 9am-1pm Education Career Fair Michigan Union
Fri, Apr 11 12-1:30pm Information Session School of Social Work  Room B780

U-M Events Calendar (month-by-month view)



Last reviewed: 01/14